The Secret Seven: Book 1

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

It's their first adventure and the Secret Seven super-sleuths are already on the trail of a mystery!

The gang are dressed in disguise, following a lead to a spooky old house in the snow...

First published in 1949, this edition features the original text and artwork.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780340680919
Categories 4-8, 6-8, Children's Books, Enid Blyton Collection, Kanak-Kanak/Children, Reading Books
Author(s) Blyton, Enid
Publisher Hodder Children's Books
Weight 0.113 kg