Paddington - 10 Classic Picture Books

This fantastic set contain 10 classic picture books about the bear from Darkest Peru. The Brown family first met him on Paddington Station and since then their lives have never been quite the same... for ordinary things become quite extraordinary when a bear called Paddington is around.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780007979615
Categories 3-5, 4-8, Boxset, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, New Arrivals, Picture Books
Author(s) HarperCollins Publishers
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Weight 2.5 kg