My Little Pony Princess Collection Boxset

This Princess Collection Box Set includes four paper-over-board titles: Princess Celestia and the Summer of Royal Waves, Princess Luna and The Festival of the Winter Moon, Princess Cadance and the Spring Hearts Garden, and Twilight Sparkle and the Forgotten Books of Autumn.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780316356435
Categories 4-8, 6-8, Boxset, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, My Little Pony, Reading Books
Author(s) G. M. Berrow
Publisher Little Brown Book
Weight 1.14 kg