Ever After High: A School Story Collection Ii

For Ever After High fans, the next three books (#4-6) in A School Story series by Suzanne Selfors in one hexcellent box! Boxed set includes: Fairy's Got Talent, Truth or Hair, and Fairy Tail Ending.

(c)2016 Mattel. All Rights Reserved.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780316394970
Categories 4-8, 6-8, Bestseller, Boxset, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, Reading Books
Author(s) Suzanne Selfors
Publisher Little, Brown Books
Weight 1.0 kg