Your Cart is Empty

You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street 1)

Read the books behind Netflix's Fear Street trilogy!Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain.Two Fear family weddings, decades apart... Each bride will find that the ancient curse that haunts the Fears LIVES ON. It feeds off the evil that courses through their blood. It takes its toll in unexpected ways, and allows dark history to repeat itself.In this Fear Street story, family ties bind sisters together-till DEATH do they part.R.L. Stine's Fear Street trilogy is:You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, Book 1)The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, Book 2)Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street, Book 3)

Product Overview
ISBN 9780062694256
Categories History, Must Buy List, Netflix, New Arrivals BBW 2 2, New Arrivals OS, Newest Arrivals, Non-Fiction, Non-Fiction: Humanities, RM 1 - RM 9.99
Author(s) R.L. Stine
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Weight 0.255 kg
Language English