The Ticket That Exploded

This is the second novel, alongside 'The Soft Machine' and 'Nova Express', in William Burroughs' classic 'Cut-Up Trilogy'. A prophetic vision of a world in which technology has gone haywire, 'The Ticket That Exploded' continues the adventures of Agent Lee in his mission to investigate and subvert the methods of mind control being used by The Nova Mob. Experimental, unnerving and compelling in equal measure, this is a completely original work of science fiction and a gripping moral and political fable from post-war America's most controversial and influential writer.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780007341924
Categories Fiction, Fiction/Fiksyen, Literary Fiction, MIXnMATCH, New Arrivals
Author(s) William Burroughs
Publisher Harpercollins Publishers
Weight 0.14 kg