The Saga Of Darren Shan Pack, 12 Books

2 copies left

Titles in Set:

Cirque du Freak
The Vampires Assistant
Tunnels of Blood
Vampire Mountain
Trials of Death
The Vampire Prince
Hunters of the Dusk
Allies of the Night
Killers of the Dawn
The Lake of Souls
Lord of the Shadows
Sons of Destiny

Product Overview
ISBN 9780007960859
Categories Boxset, Fiction, Fiction/Fiksyen, Teenage / Young Adult, Top Reviews
Author(s) Darren Shan
Publisher Harpercollinschildren'sbooks
Weight 5.7 kg