Marvel Universe Captain America: Civil War

Six action-packed tales featuring Captain America! See Cap lead the Avengers against a powerful A.I. that can mimic their powers. Then Iron Man and Captain America go undercover disguised as the villains Crossbones and Grim Reaper. Next, see what happens when Cap enlists the Winter Soldier to rescue his worst enemy. Plus, the Avengers go toe-to-toe with the Serpent Society! COLLECTING: Marvel Universe Avengers Assemble 3, 11, 13; Marvel Universe Avengers Assemble Season 2 4, 6; material from Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes (2011)
*this book may have remainder mark*

Product Overview
ISBN 9780785195849
Categories 6-8, 9-12, Children's Books, Comics, Kanak-Kanak/Children
Author(s) Howard Chaykin
Publisher Marvel
Weight 0.415 kg