Little Women Collection - 4 Books

One of the all-time classics, Louisa May Alcott's Little Women is the touching and heartbreaking tale of the four March sisters: sensible Meg, tomboy Jo, shy Beth and fiery Amy.

It follows the girls as they grow up and deal with life's various issues. From squabbles to struggles to make ends meet and missing their father to the perils of sickness, it's a novel that captures the feelings of impending adulthood.

This collection contains Little Women and its sequels Good Wives, Little Men and Jo's Boys.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780349011998
Categories Bestseller, Boxset, Classics and Literary, Fiction, Fiction/Fiksyen, Literary Fiction
Author(s) Louisa May Alcott
Publisher Little Brown
Weight 1.3 kg