Ladybird Classic Collection 22 Books

58Ladybird Tales Classic Collection (22 books)
Ladybird Tales Classic Collection (22 Books)
Price RM260.00 RM619.90
Product SKU LB169
Brand Penguin Group / Ladybird
Reward Points 4
Points Needed 260
Availability In Stock


Format: Hardcover

Dimensions: 21.0cm x 16.5cm

Age: 5+

This classic collection of 22 stories and fairy tales comes from the experts at Ladybird and features the likes of Dick Whittington, Cinderella and the Three Little Pigs.

Each hardback book has beautiful artwork full of richness and detail and is sure to be treasured. These charming books are perfect for introducing these famous tales and for sharing together.

Titles in this collection:

The Princess and the Frog
The Big Pancake
The Gingerbread Man
The Three Little Pigs
Jack and the Beanstalk
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Little Red Riding Hood
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
The Three Billy Goats Gruff
Hansel and Gretel
Chicken Licken
The Ugly Duckling
The Little Red Hen
The Princess and the Pea
Beauty and the Beast
The Enormous Turnip
The Elves and the Shoemaker
Dick Whittington
Puss in Boots
Sleeping Beauty

Product Overview
ISBN 9780241321836
Categories 3-5, 4-8, Boxset, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, NewandRestock, Picture Books
Author(s) Ladybird
Publisher Ladybird
Weight 4.0 kg