Anne Of Green Gables Collection (3 Books)

A gorgeous set of three books from the beloved Anne of Green Gables childhood series. The three books are paperback-bound and are housed in a lovely case. Wonderful as a gift! Newly-released cover art on the reissue of these stories. Set includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, and Anne of the Island.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780349010632
Categories 4-8, 6-8, Boxset, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, Reading Books
Author(s) Lm. Montgomery
Publisher VMC
Weight 0.98 kg