A Classic Case Of Dr. Seuss (20 Books)

3 copies left

A Classic Case Series 20 Books by Dr.Seuss. This children fiction novel includes unique combination of hilarious stories, zany pictures and riotous rhymes. Titles included in this set: -
  1)Scrambled Eggs Super!
  2)Ten Apples Up On Top
  3)Oh, The Places You'll Go!
  4)Green Eggs And Ham
  5)The Lorax
  6)I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!
  7)Yertle The Turtle And Others Stories
  8)There's A Wocket In My Pocket!
  9)Dr.Seuss's Sleep Book
10)The Sneetches And Others Stories
11)Hop On Pop
12)One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
13)Wacky Wednesday
14)Mr.Brown Can Moo! Can You?
15)Horton Hears A Who!
16)Fox In socks
17)The Cat In The Hat Comes Back
18)Dr.Seuss's ABC
19)The Cat In The Hat
20)I Wish That I Had Duck Feet
This fantastic box set of Dr Seuss classics is the perfect gift for every Dr Seuss fan ? young or old!

Product Overview
ISBN 9780007961085
Categories 4-8, 6-8, Boxset, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, Reading Books
Author(s) Dr Seuss
Publisher Harper Collins
Weight 2.86 kg