Artemis Collection (7 Books Set)

22 copies left

Artemis Fowl The Ultimate Collection 7 Books Set Titles are Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, The Opal Deception, The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox, The Atlantis Complex.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780241335697
Categories Boxset, Fiction, Fiction/Fiksyen, Film, New Arrivals, Teenage / Young Adult, Top Reviews
Author(s) Eoin Colfer
Publisher Penguin Random House
Weight 1.85 kg