Star Wars Sound Storybook Treasury

Flash Sale

Ends in

You'll treasure these charming story collections, packed with fun-to-play sounds that bring the action to life!The book contains 3 stories summarizing episode IV-VI. A New Hope - Luke Skywalker meets Obi-Wan Kenobi and travels into outer space to battle the villainous Darth Vader. The Empire Strikes Back - After the destruction of the Death Star, the evil Empire and Darth Vader search the galaxy for Luke Skywalker and the rest of the rebels.Return of the Jedi - After completing his Jedi training, Luke Skywalker leads the rebels for a final battle against Darth Vader and the evil Emperor Palpatine.39 sound buttons; some character voice possible and is all from the Star Wars movies. *This book may have minor shelfwear.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781503700291
Categories 3-5, 4-8, Bestseller, Children's Books, Daily Flash, Kanak-Kanak/Children, Plan To Learn, Sound Books
Author(s) PI Kids
Publisher PI Kids
Weight 0.8 kg