-77%

Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie And The Flying Horse

7 copies left

In this first book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker, one girl has the adventure of her young life! Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does -- like unicorns, griffins, and tiny flying horses with wings. One day while Maggie is herding sheep with her pesky stepbrother, she stumbles upon an injured flying horse. The only way to help the horse is to take it to a kindly stableman named Bob, who cares for many different magical animals! But in order to do so, Maggie must set out on her own and journey through the Enchanted Forest, which is full of dangerous trolls and goblins who get in her way. Will Maggie reach Bob in time to save her new friend? This new, black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781681191416
Categories 4-8, 6-8, Children's Books, Kanak-Kanak/Children, New Arrivals, Reading Books, X-Deals
Author(s) E D Baker
Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
Weight 0.135 kg